May: Did You Know?

In Texas, unlicensed movers can receive up to a $4,000 fine and a year in jail for operating illegally in the state.

In Texas, unlicensed movers can receive up to a $4,000 fine and a year in jail for operating illegally in the state.

Source: http://txdmv.gov/



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *